RedaksieNaam en VanEpos AdresKontak Nommer
Besturende RedakteurLiezel van der Merweliezel@intiem.co.za(012) 347 7530
RedakteurAnnelize Steynannelize@intiem.co.za(012) 347 7530
Assistent Media BestuurderMonja Bassonmonja@intiem.co.za(012) 347 7530
Bemarkings BestuurderRené Bassonrene@intiem.co.za(012) 347 7530
Digitale BestuurderTania Wannenburgtania@intiem.co.za(012) 347 7530
Digitale KoördineerderGeraldine Murraygeraldine@intiem.co.za(012) 347 7530
Advertensie bestuurderRoxanne Manciniroxanne@intiem.co.za082 779 5751
Senior Advertensie Rekening BestuurderJacky Billaujacky@intiem.co.za072 460 5928
Grafiese & Uitleg OntwerperLeanne Eksteenleanne@intiem.co.za(012) 347 7530

 

Fisiese adres : Blok G, Castle Walk Corporate Park, Hv Nossob & Swakop Strate, Erasmuskloof X3, Pretoria

Posadres : Posbus 25260, Monumentpark, Pretoria, 0105

Telefoonnommer : (012) 347 7530

Faksnommer : (012) 347 7523

E-pos : info@intiem.co.za

Kliek hier om ‘n padkaart na ons kantore af te laai

Facebook: www.facebook.com/intiemtydskrif

Twitter: www.twitter.com/intiemtydskrif